A lot of this is happening nowadays…
- Log out from Travis
- Delete cookies for travis-ci.com and travis-ci.org
- Delete web history for travis-ci.com and travis-ci.org
- Visit travis-ci.org, and log back into Travis
Step (3) will stop the browser from auto-completeing to the wrong site.
Step (4) will take you back to the travis site where you have full control of things.
As a FOSS developer your account is with travis-ci.org. But the Travis site conflates travis-ci.org with travis-ci.com, and you get sent to the wrong site (travis-ci.com) on occasion which shows up in history. Since it is in history, you begin auto-completing to the wrong site using the browser. It is like a disease once it takes hold.
As a FOSS developer you should avoid the travis-ci.com site like the plague or corona virus.