Can I click the box on Github settings for my account:
Uninstall "Travis CI" This will remove the app and revoke access to all resources.
And then turn this on again and not lose all the prior data?
For some reason, Travis is stuck sending back the notification to github that a test run passed. Travis gets notified from Github to build, but not vice-versa.
In other words,
Will toggling travis integration for a github account lose data?