Travis misattributes pull request to old username

I changed my github username some years ago, but Travis CI lists builds triggered by my pull requests as authored by my old username. For example: https://travis-ci.com/github/bors-ng/bors-ng/builds/161170083

I no longer control that username and someone else has it now. I’m not a Travis user so it would be nice if this could be addressed without requiring me to sign up for Travis, which I don’t want to do.

I’m not sure I understand. It displays a link to my old username on the build page. What does that have to do with the base project’s Travis settings?

Screenshot_2020-04-22 Build #1335 - bors-ng bors-ng - Travis CI

Imprint