Travis CI Build Failed (Numerous Times) Amazon Web Services

I’ve had Travis CI setup for CI/CD for my companies current Angular Project. I have been using this seamlessly for about 2 months now. Having no trouble, whatsoever, but 2 days ago my builds are continuously failing and I’m not able to figure out the exact cause from just the build log output.

I’ve changed absolutely nothing that should cause this error. I’ve just made some TypeScript and HTML changes (that have checked out locally) and I haven’t installed any new packages or changed anything on AWS (S3, buckets, etc.)

Here’s my build log if it helps at all

Deploying application
uploading "04.0284d042a6c29213aaa1.png" with {:content_type=>"image/png", :acl=>"public-read"}
uploading "Roboto-Bold.dc81817def276b4f2139.woff" with {:content_type=>"font/woff", :acl=>"public-read"}
uploading "arrow_left.270f72df47e036d9cfa1.svg" with {:content_type=>"image/svg+xml", :acl=>"public-read"}
uploading "fa-solid-900.1709a2810c3752483683.ttf" with {:content_type=>"font/ttf", :acl=>"public-read"}
uploading "Roboto-Regular.2751ee43015f9884c364.woff2" with {:content_type=>"font/woff2", :acl=>"public-read"}
/home/travis/.rvm/gems/ruby-2.4.5/gems/aws-sdk-core-2.11.394/lib/seahorse/client/plugins/raise_response_errors.rb:15:in `call': The request signature we calculated does not match the signature you provided. Check your key and signing method. (Aws::S3::Errors::SignatureDoesNotMatch)
    from /home/travis/.rvm/gems/ruby-2.4.5/gems/aws-sdk-core-2.11.394/lib/aws-sdk-core/plugins/s3_sse_cpk.rb:19:in `call'
    from /home/travis/.rvm/gems/ruby-2.4.5/gems/aws-sdk-core-2.11.394/lib/aws-sdk-core/plugins/s3_dualstack.rb:24:in `call'
    from /home/travis/.rvm/gems/ruby-2.4.5/gems/aws-sdk-core-2.11.394/lib/aws-sdk-core/plugins/s3_accelerate.rb:34:in `call'
    from /home/travis/.rvm/gems/ruby-2.4.5/gems/aws-sdk-core-2.11.394/lib/aws-sdk-core/plugins/jsonvalue_converter.rb:20:in `call'