Builds Stopped Triggering After Failed Plan Transition

Last month I tried pre-subscribing to the monthly credit plan, which I was charged for on the 1st of this month. But, my account still says I am in the 2 concurrent build plan, which is marked as expired. Do I need to cancel my plan and re-start it to fix this bug and have my builds activated again? I imagine I will get charged a second time if I do that.

There is also a yellow banner that says “* You have selected the plan. Your new plan will be effective from February 1, 2022 0:00:00”

Thanks for writing in.

Since I have provided a workaround from the support channel(support@travis-ci.com) I am closing this topic.

Imprint