Builds that cross daylight savings have wrong duration

If a build was started before daylight savings starts on your time zone (either that or US Central) and ends after, the web UI will indicate that it took an extra hour to complete
It seems to just be a visual bug, and doesn’t affect things like the 50 minute time limit

Imprint